Home » Tour

ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.
YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY WITHIN THE NEXT 5 DAYS.
Your location is set to

Wednesday, Apr 1

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 2

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 4

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 8

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 9

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 11

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 14

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 15

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 16

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 18

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 15

Charlestown

Club Charlestown

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.