Home » Tour

ALL SHOWS HAVE BEEN RE-SCHEDULED TO LATER IN THE YEAR.
YOU WILL BE CONTACTED BY THE RELEVANT TICKETING COMPANY.
Your location is set to

Friday, Dec 11

Sydney

The Comedy Store

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 24

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 25

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 27

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Mar 30

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 31

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 1

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 3

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 7

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 8

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 10

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 13

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 14

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 15

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 17

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.