Home » Tour

Friday, Aug 30

Hamilton

Hamilton Hotel

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 31

Parkwood

Parkwood Tavern

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 6

Gosford

Central Coast Leagues Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 7

Dapto

Dapto Leagues Club

8:30 pm

Call To Book

Saturday, Sep 14

Belconnen

The Basement Canberra

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 20

Castle Hill

Castle Hill RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 21

Muswellbrook

Muswellbrook RSL Club

8:00 pm

Call To Book

Thursday, Sep 26

Adelaide

UniBar Adelaide

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 27

Windsor

Windsor RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 10

Mackay

Mount Pleasant Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 11

Townsville

Kirwan Tavern

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 12

Cairns

The Edge Hill Tavern

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 17

Orange

Orange City Bowling Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 18

Bathurst

Bathurst RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 19

Dubbo

Dubbo RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 24

Burnie

Burnie Arts & Function Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 25

Devonport

Paranaple Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 26

Launceston

Country Club Tasmania

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct 27

Hobart

Wrest Point

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 16

Blue Mountains

Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 22

Blacktown

Blacktown Workers Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.