Skip to content
Your location is set to

Friday, Aug 19

Southport

CBD Live

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 20

Alexandra Hills

Alexandra Hills Hotel

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 27

Calamvale

The Calamvale Hotel

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 16

Belconnen

The Basement Canberra

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 17

Goulburn

Goulburn Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sep 22

Mudgee

Club Mudgee

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 23

Bathurst

Panthers Bathurst

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 24

Parkes

Parkes Leagues Club

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 1

Hobart

Hobart Uni Bar

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 8

Cairns

Cairns Performing Arts Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct 9

Ingham

JL Kelly Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 12

Dalby

Dalby Events Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 13

Warwick

Warwick Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 14

Toowoomba

Empire Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 15

Roma

Roma Cultural Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Oct 16

Charleville

Charleville Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 18

Kingaroy

Kingaroy Town Hall

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Oct 19

Gladstone

Gladstone Entertainment Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 20

Rockhampton

The Pilbeam Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 22

Townsville

Townsville Civic Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 4

St Marys

St Marys Diggers & Band Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 19

Wentworthville

Wenty Leagues

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 26

Brisbane ⚑

Wynnum Fringe

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.