Home » TOUR

Your location is set to

Friday, Sep 24

Leumeah

Wests League Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 9

Brisbane

Eatons Hill Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 29

Townsville

Kirwan Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 30

Cairns

The Edge Hill Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 5

Gosford

Central Coast Leagues Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 6

Wentworthville

Wenty Leagues

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Nov 11

Cammeray

Norths Cammeray

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 12

Castle Hill

Castle Hill RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 20

North Ryde

North Ryde RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 27

Byron Bay

Byron Community Centre and Byron Theatre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Dec 4

Hornsby

Hornsby RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Dec 12

Melbourne

The Palms

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jan 14

Kingsford

Souths Juniors

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jan 15

Prestons

Liverpool Catholic Club

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 29

Sydney

Club York Sydney

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 30

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.