Home » TOUR

Your location is set to

Saturday, Jun 26

Sunshine Coast

Banana Bender Pub

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 2

Sydney

Club York Sydney

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 3

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 9

Leumeah

Wests League Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 10

North Ryde

North Ryde RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 16

Castle Hill

Castle Hill RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 17

Gosford

Central Coast Leagues Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Jul 21

Noosa

The J Noosa

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Jul 22

Brisbane ⚑

Brisbane Powerhouse

8:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 24

Brisbane ⚑

Brisbane Powerhouse

9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Jul 30

Shellharbour

Central Hotel Shellharbour

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jul 31

Hornsby

Hornsby RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 7

Wentworthville

Wenty Leagues

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Aug 13

Kingsford

Souths Juniors

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Aug 20

Cammeray

Norths Cammeray

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 21

Prestons

Liverpool Catholic Club

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sep 2

Mermaid Waters

Lonestar Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Sep 3

Hamilton

Hamilton Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 4

Ipswich

Racehorse Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sep 30

Morwell

Morwell Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 1

Hallam

Hallam Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 2

Hoppers Crossing

Plaza Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Oct 7

Rowville

Stamford Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 8

Mount Evelyn

York On Lilydale

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 9

Doncaster

Shoppingtown Hotel

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Oct 29

Townsville

Kirwan Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Oct 30

Cairns

The Edge Hill Tavern

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.