Home » TOUR

Your location is set to

Friday, Mar 25

Castle Hill

Castle Hill RSL Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 30

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 31

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 2

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 6

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 7

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 9

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

9:15 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 12

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 13

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 14

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 16

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 19

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 20

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 21

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 23

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

6:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Apr 29

Sydney

Club York Sydney

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 30

Revesby

Revesby Workers' Club

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 7

Sydney

The Concourse Chatswood

7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 13

Sydney

The Comedy Store

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 14

Sydney

The Comedy Store

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Jun 11

North Ryde

North Ryde RSL

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.


Newsletter Subscription

If you want to subscribe to our monthly newsletter, please submit the form below.